Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 3 customer reviews
"Geeta is a magical healer; only instead of magic, she uses her skills. Sharp, incapacitating pains are gone, increased range of movement, and a better understanding of my body are just some of the gifts her physio has given me. Forever grateful."
Oct 07, 2021
From Google
Oct 02, 2021
From Google
"I have been receiving both laser and shockwave treatment here for a while. The entire team has been really helpful each step of the way, they all communicate with each other, and help developer the best plan of action. Ivan chiro and RMT sees how the entire body works together in a really holistic way. The team at reception, especially Sindy are the heart of it. They have figured out how to bill my insurance, work with my schedule, have shown great care."
Sep 29, 2021
From Google
"I want to say thank you to Dr. Ivan for helping me with my hip joint problem. On the first appointment he did a very thorough assessment, identified the reason I had that problem, explained everything in a plain language so that I could understand it, we came up with a plan on how to help me, and now I’m free of pain! Yay! I highly recommend Dr. Ivan as a very knowledgeable and professional chiropractor and massage therapist."
Sep 14, 2021
From Google
Aug 23, 2021
From Google
"After my appointment here, I’m already feeling better! The receptionist Sindy was so welcoming & my chiropractor, Dr. Ivan was very thorough & helpful. My back is feeling better already!"
Aug 14, 2021
From Google
"I have had chronic back pain for 15 years, and I have gone to several chiropractors and doctors about it, doing my own research and exercises, all relatively unsuccessfully. With the guidance and care of Complete Care Physiotherapist centre I have made great strides in my pain management and strength. I highly recommend seeking help from the staff at Complete Care Physiotherapy."
Jul 31, 2021
From Google
"Great service…The back my back have felt in several years. Therapist knowledgeable and provide great care"
Jul 20, 2021
From Google
"Friendly staff and practitioners. They are very caring and ready to accommodate. Excellent service."
Jul 08, 2021
From Google
"Amazing customer service and professionalism. I had a great experience as the physiotherapy helped alleviate pain and soreness in my arm. Everyone is welcoming, friendly, and helpful, I would highly recommend Complete Care physiotherapy to anyone who requires their services. Thank you for your great service!"
Jun 25, 2021
From Google
Jun 04, 2021
From Google
May 20, 2021
From Google
"I've been going to Complete Care Physiotherapy for the past 2 months due to my back injury. As a part time yoga instructor, it is imperative that I get back to my usual self again. Alpa, my physiotherapist, has been excellent to work with. Her professionalism, care and guidance in my recovery process has made me feel assured that i will fully recover. The facility and equipment are also all clean (and covid safe) and the front staff have also done an excellent job with booking and reminding me of my appointments so I never have to worry about it. I would recommend Complete Care Physiotherapy to anyone requiring physiotherapy in the Toronto/GTA and Mississauga area."
May 18, 2021
From Google
"Took Physiotherapy Sessions from Anand Patel and Alpa Sawant, very professional and polite, helped me relieve my neck pain and explained everything very well. Thankyou -Prabhsimran"
Apr 22, 2021
From Google
"Gabriella Pablo has been treating me with acupuncture for the last several months. It has done wonders for my elbow and shoulder injuries. Acupuncture was my last resort before signing up for an elbow replacement. I was able to get much needed relief through her treatments. Gabriella is kind thoughtful and has improved my quality of life tremendously. If you have never tried acupuncture before like me give it a go and request Gabriella. It might just work for you too!"
Apr 22, 2021
From Google
"Was tryna find a place for accupuncture for quite some time until i came across complete care. Gabriella was incredible. And just after the first session. My long lasting annoying pain in my feet just went away. She also corrected my stance on the first session. And now i finally know why i keep hurting my inner ankle! Thanks so much!"
Apr 18, 2021
From Google
"Great experience all around. Professional and comfortable. Great communication by front desk and doctors so you can keep a schedule. Helped me nurse a pretty bad back injury and continue to help."
Apr 10, 2021
From Google
"Seven weeks ago I threw out my back while innocently trying to tie my shoelaces. I was flat on my back for four days - the pain so severe I couldn't even roll over. My doctor prescribed pain killers and muscle relaxants but suggested the best course of action would be physiotherapy and massage therapy. I called Complete Care and was given an intake assessment appointment the same day. My intake appointment was with Anand Patel. He worked within my limits and listened carefully to everything I tried to describe about the pain. He also didn't even blink when I disclosed I was moving in 6 weeks - instead he reassured me that he could get my back into a strong enough place to be able to endure the bending and lifting that comes with moving. For the last six weeks, I have been seeing Anand for physiotherapy twice a week and Ivan for massage therapy once a week. They were both patient and understanding as I struggled not only with the pain itself but also the frustration that comes with constant pain. Anand gave me "homework" after each session - stretches and exercises - adapting the movements each week in response to my progress. Some weeks he even emailed me illustrations of the movements so I could follow along with them more easily at home. Six weeks and I'm nearly pain free. My muscles still need time to regain their full strength but the improvement is unbelievable. The Complete Care team got me to my goal: I've been able to pack boxes each day and feel strong enough to load the truck in a few days. I also left my last appointment with instructions for the next steps: exercises that will help me continue to build my strength safely and prevent a recurring injury. If I wasn't moving, I would be a regular at Complete Care. The entire team is amazing: from the moment I arrived for my appointment, I was welcomed by name at the front desk. Reminders were sent by email and phone so I never mixed up the schedule. They also worked directly with my insurance company and emailed me copies of my invoices with no delay. I have truly felt like the Complete Care team was on MY team - all working together to help me regain my health. 100% recommend."
Mar 26, 2021
From Google
"I had a superb experience with Wendy (massage therapist) for neck/shoulder pain treatment. This is a great rehab team in a great and clean clinic setting! They are very friendly, helpful and welcoming! I will come back for my acupuncture and massage sessions! Thanks for your great service! 👍"
Mar 18, 2021
From Google
"I had meniscus injury in Rt knee and my doctor recommended physiotherapy. I had few sessions of Laser therapy, manual therapy and strengthening exercises for 6 weeks. My pain is gone and yesterday I ran 5k after 6 months of injury. Highly recommend complete care physiotherapy centre to your physiotherapy needs."
Mar 17, 2021
From Google
"Very professional! Thank you"
Mar 12, 2021
From Google
Feb 05, 2021
From Google
"Hi, I was at a Complete Care Physio yesterday for my back pain. Dr. Anand is one of the best physiotherapists I have ever come across. I would definitely recommend him to my friends. Also want to let you know Sujita from the front desk admin is so professional in her work. She goes beyond her limits to help the patient and book appointments. Thank you for the great service. Sobiya Dhange"
Dec 19, 2020
"I came to Dr Patel after 2 separate injuries to my shoulder and left foot. He began treatment and an exercise program which provided immediate results. The pain began to decrease and after weeks on the exercise program my range of motion returned and pain was gone. I would recommend Dr. Patel and his team to anyone."
Dec 16, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
From Google
"Was injured in a pedestrian hit and run and was referred to Complete Care for physiotherapy. While it is a little far from where I live, the extra time is worth it! Alpa is so warm to work with and very intuitive about pain points. So far my treatment has been a great experience!"
Nov 17, 2020
From Google
"An amazing experience. I went in for pain in my legs caused by flat feet. They taught me lots of ways to improve with different exercises & stretching. All around great team!"
Oct 26, 2020
From Google
Oct 16, 2020
From Google
Sep 30, 2020
From Google
Sep 27, 2020
From Google
Sep 21, 2020
From Google
"I had a back issue and I was directed to Complete Care Physiotherapy for treatment. They were really friendly and professional as well. My physiotherapist always made sure that I was doing okay and there were no issues! I recommend Complete Care Physiotherapy for you!👍"
Aug 27, 2020
From Google
"Very happy with the treatment I received. Tendinitis in my shoulder made it difficult to do simple things. I now have so much more range of motion and exercises that I will be able to continue at home. I can lift my arm and putting my seatbelt on in the car is now painless. This past weekend I was able to put my hair up -which was impossible a few weeks ago!"
Aug 25, 2020
From Google
"Dr Ivan Kirov has been very helpful in pain management of my frozen shoulder. His massage technique is very different and very effective. I could see big results just after two weeks. I was able to sleep better, through the night just after 4 -5 sessions and my pain reduced substantially. I would highly recommend Dr. Kirov for Frozen shoulder ."
Aug 17, 2020
From Google
"Great experience with Dr. Alpa Sawant for laser massage therapy for some sore pectoral muscles. Treatment and exercises made me feel much better! She is very polite and explains everything really well"
Aug 06, 2020
From Google
"I attended Complete Care for physio therapy for fourteen sessions, to learn how to help relieve pain ... Anand Patel was an excellent therapist, very patient, understanding, explaining fully how the exercises he provided would assist me. He was 100% helpful, and I plan to continue his routine in order to be pain free. I would highly recommend this facility, they are all very professional, kind and extremely helpful!"
Jul 28, 2020
From Google
Jul 26, 2020
From Google
"I just completed my six week treatment (chiro/acupuncture/laser therapy) for excruciating lower back pain. My therapist was Dr.Kirov. He was very knowledgeable, understood my concerns and provided effective treatment. I am much improved. I wake up without pain. Thank God for the good doctor. I also appreciated his holistic approach to his practice. I am more aware of the lifestyle changes and proper posture that I must incorporate to live a healthy and pain free life. I now see him my massages. If you need help and need good holistic treatment, I recommend Dr. Kirov. The staff is also friendly especially Sujita. She is cordial and warm. I also feel welcomed and well served."
Jul 23, 2020
From Google
"My first free consultation with Ms. Alpa Sawant involved a thorough analysis of the tendonitis in my shoulder and biceps.My shoulder was sore and I experienced sharp pain resulting in discomfort when I performed even daily activities. My treatment involved laser therapy followed by exercises for increasing the range, motion and strength of the muscles in my left shoulder, including posture correction. During the course of my 5-week treatment with her, I must say she has been nothing but absolutely caring, pleasant and very helpful. Five weeks later my shoulder feels so much better and I am able to perform daily activities with minimal discomfort. Ms. Alpa showed great patience and concern and always answered all of my questions and worked with me as she modified the exercises according to my level of comfort and recovery.I would definitely recommend Ms. Alpa in the future to both my friends & family and thank her for her support and care as I recovered!"
Jul 17, 2020
From Google
"I have a condition that develops once in a while called cervical vertigo. My muscles in the left side of my neck get very hard and when I turn my head to the left, I get dizzy and feel like I’m going to pass out. I also wake up every morning with a headache. I have had 4 massage treatments and 5 chiropractic treatments with Dr. Ivan Kirov and for the first time in months, I can turn my head to the left without getting dizzy and my morning headaches have disappeared. Dr. Kirov is friendly, but above all is knowledgeable and professional. He will listen to what the problem is and come up with a plan that is comfortable for the patient to fix them. In 5 short weeks my quality of life has definitely Improved, all thanks to Dr. Kirov. "
Jul 14, 2020
"I was suffering from dizziness when turning my head and waking up with headaches every day. In 5 short weeks with chiropractic treatment and massage in the problem area, my quality of life has definitely Improved. The dizziness is gone and I no longer have morning headaches. All thanks to Dr. Ivan Kirov. Dr. Ivan Kirov is friendly, but above all he is knowledgeable and professional. He will listen to what the problem is and comes up with a plan that is comfortable for the patient to aid in healing the issue."
Jul 14, 2020
From Google
"The physio therapy staff was amazing. They helped me on my long road to recovery, and I would definitely return to Complete Care if I ever get injured again."
Jun 17, 2020
From Google
"The physio therapy staff was amazing. They helped me on my long road to recovery, and I would definitely return to Complete Care if I ever get injured again."
Jun 17, 2020
From Google
"Highly recommended. I just completed 6 weeks of treatment for knee pain due to meniscus injury. It was a great experience to work with Anand and team. They were very friendly and helped me throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for physiotherapy treatment."
Mar 09, 2020
From Google
"Highly recommended. I just completed 6 weeks of treatment for knee pain due to meniscus injury. It was a great experience to work with Anand and team. They were very friendly and helped me throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for physiotherapy treatment."
Mar 09, 2020
From Google
"Anand was absolutely amazing! He is an exceptionally knowledgeable physiotherapist. He went above and beyond to rehabilitate my injury and gave me great advice. I would recommended anyone to Anand if you are in pain! Thank you once again!"
Feb 06, 2020
From Google
"Anand was absolutely amazing! He is an exceptionally knowledgeable physiotherapist. He went above and beyond to rehabilitate my injury and gave me great advice. I would recommended anyone to Anand if you are in pain! Thank you once again!"
Feb 06, 2020
From Google
Feb 06, 2020
From Google
Dec 02, 2019
From Google
Dec 02, 2019
From Google
"I hurt my shoulder while exercising at gym. Anand is very professional and knowledgeable. Now I am able to do the activities well and without much difficulty. The staff are so friendly and helpful!"
Nov 21, 2019
From Google
"I hurt my shoulder while exercising at gym. Anand is very professional and knowledgeable. Now I am able to do the activities well and without much difficulty. The staff are so friendly and helpful!"
Nov 21, 2019
From Google
"Great patient care. I've been to a couple of physios and chiros in the area, this place has proven best so far. Will continue to attend for the foreseeable future."
Nov 19, 2019
From Google
"Great patient care. I've been to a couple of physios and chiros in the area, this place has proven best so far. Will continue to attend for the foreseeable future."
Nov 19, 2019
From Google
Oct 04, 2019
From Google
Oct 04, 2019
From Google
"I have been here many times. I am very happy with the services and treatments. Both Physio and massage therapist are very knowledgeable and helpful."
Sep 20, 2019
From Google
"Mr. Anand Patel is very professional, respectful, polite and kind. My husband and I are very happy with his service and his wonderful staffs!! We highly recommend Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre!"
Sep 18, 2019
From Google
"Mr. Anand Patel is very professional, respectful, polite and kind. My husband and I are very happy with his service and his wonderful staffs!! We highly recommend Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre!"
Sep 18, 2019
From Google
"Easy bookings. Fast to get a massage. Thanks very much"
Sep 14, 2019
From Google
"Easy bookings. Fast to get a massage. Thanks very much"
Sep 14, 2019
From Google
"Mr. Anand Patel is very professional, respectful, polite and kind. My husband and I are very happy with his service and his wonderful staffs!! We highly recommend Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre!"
Aug 29, 2019
From Google
"Anand is an amazing physiotherapist. I was referred to Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre after spraining my ankle. My treatment was excellent He truly cares about his clients and is passionate about what he does. Highly recommend this clinic."
Aug 29, 2019
From Google
"My wife was treated for osteoarthritis of the left knee. The reception is very pleasant and knowledgeable.Anand was very caring and professional.I would highly recommend this clinic."
Aug 12, 2019
From Google
"My wife was treated for osteoarthritis of the left knee. The reception is very pleasant and knowledgeable.Anand was very caring and professional.I would highly recommend this clinic."
Aug 12, 2019
From Google
"Anand is one of the best physiotherapist in the GTA. I drive 45 min each week just to get his treatment. He can diagnose what the problem is instantly and is patient with teaching you the exercises you need to get better. Highly recommend!! 5 stars"
Aug 03, 2019
From Google
"Anand is one of the best physiotherapist in the GTA. I drive 45 min each week just to get his treatment. He can diagnose what the problem is instantly and is patient with teaching you the exercises you need to get better. Highly recommend!! 5 stars"
Aug 02, 2019
From Google
"The staff are friendly, helpful and supportive. I had a good experience at my last visit."
Jul 29, 2019
From Google
"The staff are friendly, helpful and supportive. I had a good experience at my last visit."
Jul 28, 2019
From Google
"I was injured at work and the kind and professional people at Complete Care Physiotherapy took care of my recovery. Highly recommend even if you live farther away from other clinics..."
Jul 02, 2019
From Google
"I was injured at work and the kind and professional people at Complete Care Physiotherapy took care of my recovery. Highly recommend even if you live farther away from other clinics..."
Jul 02, 2019
From Google
"~20 minute wait from appointment time to being seen. Cannot compare to other places as I have not been elsewhere. It gets costly once insurance is exhausted, but I am content."
Jun 22, 2019
From Google
"~20 minute wait from appointment time to being seen. Cannot compare to other places as I have not been elsewhere. It gets costly once insurance is exhausted, but I am content."
Jun 22, 2019
From Google
"Professional services. Helped me with my MCL sprain. Recommended to active people with knee injuries."
Jun 19, 2019
From Google
"Professional services. Helped me with my MCL sprain. Recommended to active people with knee injuries."
Jun 19, 2019
From Google
"i have been there couple of time for my back pain, the staff was very cooperative."
Jun 10, 2019
From Google
"i have been there couple of time for my back pain, the staff was very cooperative."
Jun 10, 2019
From Google
"I had physiotherapy twice with Anand in the last year. Both experiences were excellent. The staff was friendly and would recommend their services. I would like to thank Anand for fixing my foot and arm. I’m amazed how much better I feel. Without Anand it would have not been possible. 🙏🏻"
Jun 05, 2019
From Google
"I had physiotherapy twice with Anand in the last year. Both experiences were excellent. The staff was friendly and would recommend their services. I would like to thank Anand for fixing my foot and arm. I’m amazed how much better I feel. Without Anand it would have not been possible. 🙏🏻"
Jun 05, 2019
From Google
"Highly Recommended 👌🏻"
May 27, 2019
From Google
"Highly Recommended 👌🏻"
May 27, 2019
From Google
"I am very pleased with my experience at Complete Care. The reception team and doctors are very nice. The doctors are very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend this place anyone who is looking for a physical therapist or a walk in clinic."
May 25, 2019
From Google
"I am very pleased with my experience at Complete Care. The reception team and doctors are very nice. The doctors are very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend this place anyone who is looking for a physical therapist or a walk in clinic."
May 25, 2019
From Google
"The staff are wonderful and the services are on point."
May 24, 2019
From Google
"The staff are wonderful and the services are on point."
May 24, 2019
From Google
May 23, 2019
From Google
May 23, 2019
From Google
"I slipped and fractured my ankle in winter. After few weeks of physiotherapy treatments with Anand. I am able to play soccer again this weekend. I highly recommend Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre !!"
May 05, 2019
From Google
"I slipped and fractured my ankle in winter. After few weeks of physiotherapy treatments with Anand. I am able to play soccer again this weekend. I highly recommend Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre !!"
May 05, 2019
From Google
Apr 05, 2019
From Google
Apr 05, 2019
From Google
"I was in constant pain because of a frozen shoulder. I couldn’t sleep properly, let alone, lift my arm up past my waist to perform the simplest tasks. I was frustrated. I met Dr. Ivan Kirov and everything changed. I followed his instructions and did all the exercises he assigned, which was key. Today I am pain free (no medication at all) and am able to reach for the stars with my unfrozen shoulder. Thank you Dr. Ivan Kirov."
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"I was in constant pain because of a frozen shoulder. I couldn’t sleep properly, let alone, lift my arm up past my waist to perform the simplest tasks. I was frustrated. I met Dr. Ivan Kirov and everything changed. I followed his instructions and did all the exercises he assigned, which was key. Today I am pain free (no medication at all) and am able to reach for the stars with my unfrozen shoulder. Thank you Dr. Ivan Kirov."
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Wonderful customer service and doctors!"
Mar 14, 2019
From Google
"Wonderful customer service and doctors!"
Mar 14, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly staff. My physio experience has been good in these first few months. The doctor does a good job following up on progress between visits. No issues with payments or my insurance."
Mar 01, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly staff. My physio experience has been good in these first few months. The doctor does a good job following up on progress between visits. No issues with payments or my insurance."
Mar 01, 2019
From Google
Feb 26, 2019
From Google
Feb 26, 2019
From Google
"This was my first visit to Complete Care as I needed orthotics. I was warmly yet professionally greeted by Sajitha at the reception and she was able to facilitate my seeing their specialist. After the testing was completed the orthotics were manufactured and ready for me within a week’s time. When I returned to pick them up Sajitha arranged all the paperwork in great fashion for my insurance claim. Once again she was very friendly and extremely competent doing this. The orthotics felt great and I wear them daily.. Thank you Compleye Care!!"
Feb 25, 2019
From Google
"This was my first visit to Complete Care as I needed orthotics. I was warmly yet professionally greeted by Sajitha at the reception and she was able to facilitate my seeing their specialist. After the testing was completed the orthotics were manufactured and ready for me within a week’s time. When I returned to pick them up Sajitha arranged all the paperwork in great fashion for my insurance claim. Once again she was very friendly and extremely competent doing this. The orthotics felt great and I wear them daily.. Thank you Compleye Care!!"
Feb 25, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly and professional staff. Treatment was really helpful to relieve my pain and have exercises to continue with healing at home."
Feb 22, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly and professional staff. Treatment was really helpful to relieve my pain and have exercises to continue with healing at home."
Feb 22, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly and professional services. I was involved in car accident and had neck pain and headaches. After few weeks of treatments I was fully recovered. Thanks team Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre for great care :)"
Feb 08, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly and professional services. I was involved in car accident and had neck pain and headaches. After few weeks of treatments I was fully recovered. Thanks team Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre for great care :)"
Feb 08, 2019
From Google
"I went to Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre for osteoarthritis in my RT knee. I have difficulty walking about 15 mins. After 6 sessions with Anand, physiotherapsit I feel a lot better now and I am almost pain free to an extent. Highly recommend Anand. Best Physiotherapy clinic in Long branch."
Feb 02, 2019
From Google
"I went to Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre for osteoarthritis in my RT knee. I have difficulty walking about 15 mins. After 6 sessions with Anand, physiotherapsit I feel a lot better now and I am almost pain free to an extent. Highly recommend Anand. Best Physiotherapy clinic in Long branch."
Feb 02, 2019
From Google
"Friendly and professional health services!"
Jan 18, 2019
From Google
"Friendly and professional health services!"
Jan 17, 2019
From Google
"A very professional office. Helpful. The massage therapist is well qualified and a good listener. I would recommend this service."
Jan 16, 2019
From Google
"A very professional office. Helpful. The massage therapist is well qualified and a good listener. I would recommend this service."
Jan 16, 2019
From Google
Dec 01, 2018
From Google
Dec 01, 2018
From Google
Nov 28, 2018
From Google
Nov 28, 2018
From Google
Nov 27, 2018
From Google
Nov 27, 2018
From Google
"They offer great services. I am able to get my massage and physiotherapy in the same place, which makes it so convenient. Anand, the physiotherapist, takes great care of and pays attention to his patients. He listens and tries to help as much as he can with all my concerns. The front desk receptionist, Juie, is helpful with accommodating me with my appointments as well. They try to fit me in, which is always so helpful with my busy schedule. They are able to book me later in the evening and weekends! They've helped me with so much and I recommend Complete Care to anyone who need physio, massage, chiropractic care, acupuncture, orthotics, and so much more."
Nov 24, 2018
From Google
Nov 22, 2018
From Google
"I suffered from shoulder pain for 2 years after an injury at the gym that just wouldn't seem to heal. After a few months of physiotherapy at Complete Care Physiotherapy and following the provided instructions my shoulder has recovered 100% and I'm able to get back to the gym and lift heavy just like I could before. I couldn't be happier with the results."
Nov 22, 2018
From Google
Nov 22, 2018
From Google
"I suffered from shoulder pain for 2 years after an injury at the gym that just wouldn't seem to heal. After a few months of physiotherapy at Complete Care Physiotherapy and following the provided instructions my shoulder has recovered 100% and I'm able to get back to the gym and lift heavy just like I could before. I couldn't be happier with the results."
Nov 22, 2018
From Google
Nov 21, 2018
From Google
"This is a very clean, friendly and professional place."
Nov 21, 2018
From Google
Nov 21, 2018
From Google
"This is a very clean, friendly and professional place."
Nov 21, 2018
From Google
Nov 20, 2018
From Google
"Excellent service!!!"
Nov 20, 2018
From Google
Nov 20, 2018
From Google
Nov 20, 2018
From Google
"Excellent service!!!"
Nov 20, 2018
From Google
Nov 20, 2018
From Google
"I've had an excellent experience here so far! The staff have been extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this clinic."
Nov 02, 2018
From Google
"I've had an excellent experience here so far! The staff have been extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this clinic."
Nov 02, 2018
From Google
"I've had an excellent experience at Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre.I had heel and foot pain because of Plantar fasciitis since last 2 years. Had 6 sessions of Shockwave therapy and I feel 200% better. Highly recommend Anand and team !!"
Oct 29, 2018
From Google
"I've had an excellent experience at Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre.I had heel and foot pain because of Plantar fasciitis since last 2 years. Had 6 sessions of Shockwave therapy and I feel 200% better. Highly recommend Anand and team !!"
Oct 29, 2018
From Google
"Helpful and friendly staff. They offer physio, massage therapy, and chiro."
Oct 10, 2018
From Google
"Helpful and friendly staff. They offer physio, massage therapy, and chiro."
Oct 10, 2018
From Google
Aug 03, 2018
From Google
Aug 03, 2018
From Google
"Good and Friendly staff"
Jul 28, 2018
From Google
"Good and Friendly staff"
Jul 27, 2018
From Google
Jul 11, 2018
From Google
Jul 11, 2018
From Google
"I've been using the physiotherapy and massage therapists at Complete Care on Lakeshore in Etobicoke for years. They have very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly experts that have helped me through my healing and fitness process. I definitely recommend Complete Care!"
Jun 05, 2018
From Google
"I've been using the physiotherapy and massage therapists at Complete Care on Lakeshore in Etobicoke for years. They have very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly experts that have helped me through my healing and fitness process. I definitely recommend Complete Care!"
Jun 05, 2018
From Google
"I've gotten Physio, Chrio, and Massage treatments here and the service is great!"
Mar 02, 2018
From Google
"I've gotten Physio, Chrio, and Massage treatments here and the service is great!"
Mar 02, 2018
From Google
Feb 10, 2018
From Google
Feb 10, 2018
From Google
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff, including the doctors. All the difference."
Jan 22, 2018
From Google
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff, including the doctors. All the difference."
Jan 22, 2018
From Google
Jan 21, 2018
From Google
Jan 21, 2018
From Google
"Massage is good, physio is good, nice place. Pharmacy, walk in and family doctors are on site."
Jan 16, 2018
From Google
"Massage is good, physio is good, nice place. Pharmacy, walk in and family doctors are on site."
Jan 16, 2018
From Google
Dec 24, 2017
From Google
Dec 24, 2017
From Google
Nov 12, 2017
From Google
Nov 12, 2017
From Google
"I frequented Complete Care in the early months of 2017 for Physiotherapy on my ACL recovery. Anand was my Physiotherapist and he was a fantastic practitioner - Very professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Lia, receptionist, is also very polite and patient. She always has a smile on her face and always remembers your name."
Nov 09, 2017
From Google
"I frequented Complete Care in the early months of 2017 for Physiotherapy on my ACL recovery. Anand was my Physiotherapist and he was a fantastic practitioner - Very professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Lia, receptionist, is also very polite and patient. She always has a smile on her face and always remembers your name."
Nov 09, 2017
From Google
"This place is really good, I really like the way they treat you. They will find out your exact problem and start working on it until you get a better relief. I had a knee pain which hurts me a lot when I do biking and running, they treated me and now I am feeling really better."
Nov 01, 2017
From Google
"This place is really good, I really like the way they treat you. They will find out your exact problem and start working on it until you get a better relief. I had a knee pain which hurts me a lot when I do biking and running, they treated me and now I am feeling really better."
Nov 01, 2017
From Google
Apr 27, 2017
From Google
Apr 27, 2017
From Google
Mar 24, 2017
From Google
Mar 24, 2017
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Mr. Anand Patel is very professional, respectful, polite and kind. My husband and I are very happy with his service and his wonderful staffs!! We highly recommend Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre!

Trevor M.

Mr. Anand is very professional, kind and I am very happy with his service and his wonderful staffs!! I highly recommend Complete Care Physiothearpy Centre!

Naoko K.

My wife was treated for osteoarthritis of the left knee. The reception is very pleasant and knowledgeable.Anand was very caring and professional.I would highly recommend this clinic.

Barry A.

Anand is one of the best physiotherapist in the GTA. I drive 45 min each week just to get his treatment. He can diagnose what the problem is instantly and is patient with teaching you the exercises you need to get better. Highly recommend!! 5 stars

Rebecca Y.

I have been here many times. I am very happy with the services and treatments.

Joanna R.

The staff are friendly, helpful and supportive. I had a good experience at my last visit.

Natalie L.