Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 9 customer reviews
"I have serious lower back pain / sciatic nerve issues. My physiotherapist - Ishani - has been so wonderful. She took her time to understand and then explain what I would need to feel better. Each session she checks in and alters any exercises or stretches so that it benefits me. I know that I'm in good hands!"
Dec 01, 2022
Nov 29, 2022
From Google
"The experience was excellent the attendant is very knowledgeable, understanding of where the pain is"
Nov 21, 2022
From Google
"Knowledgeable and courteous staff. I woke up one day with a shoulder pain with no history whatsoever. So much so that I couldn’t lift my arm. The front desk staff understood the depth and were accommodating enough to call me same day when they had a cancellation. Geeta and Tariq who attended to my concerns were very patient and helped recover within a week. Would highly recommend their service."
Nov 17, 2022
From Google
"It is amazing I followed through to this place via an Instagram ad. I would normally never do that but I am glad I did. I had nothing but knowledge and communication for my injury and Geeta and Tariq have both been exemplary. I was really unsure about the recovery period but Geeta provide excellent physiotherapy even getting me to get an ultrasound to rule out other problems and expedited treatment. Tariq is cordial and helpful with exercises and laser therapy. I also picked this place because they have laser and shockwave treatments. There’s chiropractic, massage and other devices avail here and they’re open weekends too. Free parking!"
Nov 16, 2022
From Google
Nov 15, 2022
From Google
"Extremely professional team helped me recover from my muscule injury. I highly recommend them."
Nov 14, 2022
From Google
"I was treated by this skilled team for about 6 months for a variety of muscular and joint issues, including sciatica. They are highly knowledgeable and compassionate staff, including physio, Geeta, assistant, Tariq and massage therapist, Wendy. I always learned so much from them which helped me to progress toward healing during what was a very challenging time. I was fortunate to have found Geeta who is an extraordinary listener and always seemed to have a solution for any problem."
Nov 06, 2022
From Google
Nov 05, 2022
From Google
Nov 02, 2022
From Google
Nov 02, 2022
From Google
Nov 02, 2022
From Google
"Came for shoulder pain and got great assessment and therapy with Dr. Ivan"
Oct 31, 2022
From Google
"The deep tissue lazer is an amazing instrument. My neuropathy is easing up. First time I've had any relief in years. "
Oct 27, 2022
"I have had the pleasure of finding this gem for reformer Pilates. I have had such an amazing experience from the reception staff to the reformer Pilates instructors. I love my body transformation in such a short time and feel challenged with every workout. Thank you to everyone in this facility. I look forward to my own progress and your continued growth. Thank you for helping me get into the best shape of my 57 years young. 😉"
Oct 21, 2022
From Google
"It was a nice experience. All the staff were wonderful and the massages really with my back and leg pain. I would absolutely do this again."
Oct 21, 2022
From Google
Oct 19, 2022
From Google
Oct 18, 2022
From Google
"5/5 service, staff are all polite and professional"
Oct 13, 2022
From Google
"I have been to this location several times for a massage with Ivan. I have been dealing with back pain from sitting at my desk all day. Ivan has managed to relax my muscles and remove the knots making it easier for me to walk without pain. Ivan is very skilled and knowledgeable in this field."
Oct 11, 2022
From Google
"The team here is friendly and very informative. I really see an improvement in my condition since doing their exercises."
Oct 03, 2022
From Google
"I was a bit hesitant at first about the type of care I would receive at Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre. However, after my first appointment with Ishani and Dhawani, I changed my mind about their services. They are both very professional, knowledgeable and caring. After a few sessions of physio and laser treatments, I'm starting to feel some relief. I have had plantar fasciitas for approximately one year. I am a work in progress, but I am confident with Ishani and Dhawani's care, I will be able to walk pain free. They are both working very hard to help me make a full recovery. They also provide exercises as part of my treatment which are very helpful. They are always so positive and attentive. I have been to other physiotherapy clinics before for different issues, this is by far the best treatment I have received. If you are looking for a team of people to really care about your healing, look no further than Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre. The reception desk staff are also very friendly, efficient and helpful. I am grateful to both Ishani and Dhwani."
Oct 02, 2022
From Google
"I went there and miss Makwana treated my pain so well I was surprise very professional very educated very honest and humble"
Oct 01, 2022
From Google
"I am very happy and satisfied with the physiotherapy service provided by physiotherapist Sweta and Ishani and their assistant Dhwani .They are very knowledgeable, professional and friendly."
Sep 28, 2022
"Dr Sharma is a great chiropractor. She knows exactly where the pain was and she treated so we'll that my foot pain was disappeared 50 percent in one treatment. She also has a great personality."
Sep 24, 2022
From Google
"Very professional and friendly service !"
Sep 21, 2022
From Google
"Practioners are nice and knowledgeable. Highly recommended"
Sep 21, 2022
From Google
"The team at Complete Care were amazing! Extremely knowledgeable and professional. I felt well looked after, I greatly appreciate how much the help i received."
Sep 17, 2022
From Google
"Ishani & Dhwani were fantastic to deal with and always on-time, pleasant and full of energy. They successfully dealt with my issues and I no longer am experiencing any pain! I would highly recommend them."
Sep 14, 2022
From Google
"Amazing team. I had a severe tennis elbow injury and I’ve been seeing Geeta for physiotherapy treatment and I start feeling significant relief is in just couple of sessions. Geeta has really good knowledge and she really cares about patient and pays attention to the little details. Tariq has been really helpful with all the laser sessions and the exercises. People on reception also very good.Will highly recommend this clinic!"
Sep 13, 2022
From Google
"Complete service , hire j and j moving company always available big and small moves"
Sep 12, 2022
From Google
"I would like to express my sincere thanks to Ishani Sanghavi (Physiotherapist) and Dhwani Mevoda (PTA) for the excellent treatment I received under your care. My chronic shoulder pain/Frozen Shoulder has been relieved. I can not ask more. In a short period of time I feel like normal now. Thanks also for making the therapy session as bearable as possible for the long lasting recovery. I would highly recommend your treatment to anyone who has chronic pain issues."
Sep 08, 2022
From Google
"I had my knee injury treatment at complete care physiotherapy centre and my overall experience was excellent. Geeta and Tariq did an impressive job recovering my injury and I was very pleased with their professionalism and knowledge about a different treatment methods. They were able to make the whole process a breeze and in no time I was back on the tennis court. I highly recommend their services."
Sep 06, 2022
From Google
"Complete Care Physio is easily one of the best physiotherapy clinics in Etobicoke. Special shoutout to Gita as well. I went in for chronic back pain from a previous injury (at the time really struggling with the constant pain day in and day out) the whole team there really took care of me. Gita, my physiotherapist, helped me improve my core strength, worked with me to address the cause of my specific injury, gave me tips and pointers that helped so much. Not only was I able to strengthen myself under her tutelage, but I also now better understand how I need to move and what I need to do every day in order to keep the pain at bay, and it's made a huge difference in my life. I no longer live in constant pain, so, thank you so much Gita and the whole Complete Care Physio Team."
Sep 06, 2022
From Google
"Been very happy with treatment provided by Sweta. Professional and effective."
Sep 01, 2022
From Google
"I had an absoultely awesome expercince in this Phisyiotherphy centre. Very kind and friendly staff and therapists. My shoulder was under treatmeant by my physiotherapist, Ishani, and comparing to first session, my shoulder pain is completely relieved. Highly recommending this place."
Aug 31, 2022
From Google
"Had a great massage with Victor! Will definitely be booking in with him again!"
Aug 31, 2022
From Google
"The staff is amazing, the treatment for my low back problem was the right one. Thank you so much guys for all the hard work."
Aug 29, 2022
From Google
"If you are looking for a professional physiotherapist then this is just the place to check out. They accept company insurance and are competitively priced. Most importantly the therapists that took care of me (Ishani & Dhawani ) are very friendly, knowledgeable and attentive. Together they will monitor and work with you and do their very best to help you recover from any physical disabilities that you may have. They took very good care of me and I am happy to provide this review if it helps you to choose a professional physiotherapist that really cares ! Sincere thanks and appreciation to them both as I am well on my way to a full recovery after a mild stroke."
Aug 22, 2022
From Google
Aug 21, 2022
From Google
"Great experience with Sweta, resulting in reduction of my shoulder pain."
Aug 16, 2022
From Google
"I've been receiving chiropractic care from Dr. Ivan Kirov for about a month now and it's been a big help. I work a labour intensive job and have chronic lower back pain, but Dr. Kirov has been a game changer. I've been to chiropractors before and they pretty much just do a realignment and send you home again, but Dr. Kirov actually tries to get to the root of the problem and give exercises to do at home that will eventually fix your issues. He's very knowledgeable and eager to help. The rest of the staff at Complete Care have also been friendly, helpful, and quick to respond to any queries and appointment changes. I can't recommend their services enough."
Aug 16, 2022
From Google
Jul 30, 2022
From Google
"I had sciatica and everyday activities were very painful. I had LASER therapy treatments and it helped significantly with my pain. Also physio and chiro treatments had helped me to relive muscle spasm and build up my core and back muscle strength. Thanks Complete Care team for amazing treatments."
Jul 26, 2022
From Google
"I had great experiences everytime I went here, Dr. Rodney has been able to help me everytime I go. This place is amazing and I would definitely recommend him, to anyone needing a chiropractor."
Jul 20, 2022
From Google
"After dislocating my shoulder, I was looking for a good physiotherapist. I went with Complete Care and could not be happier. Ishani, Geeta, and Sweta are marvelous. They are knowledgeable, effective, and kind. I cannot thank them enough. But I must give a special thank you to Dhwani, who is not only knowledgeable but extremely friendly and efficient at doing her job well. This team is incredible - I cannot recommend them enough!"
Jul 15, 2022
From Google
"Very efficient helpful friendly and professional"
Jul 13, 2022
From Google
"I highly recommend Complete Care Physiotherapy! The staff is so helpful and welcoming. They take the time to throughly assess the patient and explain the treatment plan. I have recommended them to friends and family."
Jun 28, 2022
From Google
"Very kind and a pleasure to work with ."
Jun 24, 2022
From Google
Jun 20, 2022
From Google
"Amazing team. I had a severe back injury and I’ve been seeing Geeta for physiotherapy treatment and I start feeling significant relief is in just couple of sessions. Geeta has really good knowledge and she really cares about patient and pays attention to the little details. Tariq has been really helpful with all the laser sessions and the exercises. Will highly recommend this clinic!"
Jun 19, 2022
From Google
"I got a Physiotheraphy Session From ISHANI SANGHAVI ON WEDNESDAY June 15,2022 because I have having too much Headaches and Pain in my Neck and Shoulders.After having one hour hour session in which she put that Physiotheraphy Machine and after that she gave me massage on my Neck,Shoulders and my Lower back and after that massage I was feeling like I have no Headaches and Shoulders and Neck Pain. Also She is a Nice and Professional Lady. Thanks ISHANI For Your help. Masood Ahmad."
Jun 15, 2022
From Google
"The best experience with my favourite person GABRIELA a wonderful professional osteopathic that work with so much love and care so our body heals and feels the best She has a Magic hands"
Jun 15, 2022
From Google
"Professional, friendly, helpful, enjoyable and reliable. Call and book your appointment!"
Jun 15, 2022
From Google
"great friendly service...i just wish the sessions were longer..."
Jun 10, 2022
From Google
"Geeta is amazing . She is friendly and professional. Started seeing her for a frozen shoulder, which then turned into two, a problem with my elbow and wrist but nothing threw her, she just adapted the exercises. I can't recommend this therapist, her assistant or the center enough."
Jun 09, 2022
From Google
"When I came for my foot and back pain, both were in incredible pain. In a few sessions all my pains were almost gone. Physiotherapy, chyro and massage were very good. Thanks!."
Jun 07, 2022
From Google
"The best physio therapy clinic I’ve ever been to! The admin staff (harshita) is so friendly and helpful. I’ve been seeing Geeta for physiotherapy treatment since a month and no doubt all my pain is gone. The best part about geeta is she really cares about patient and pay attention to the little details. Tariq has been really helpful with all the laser sessions and the motivating exercises.Thankyou all. Highly recommend this clinic!"
Jun 03, 2022
From Google
"The best physio therapy clinic I’ve ever been to! The admin staff (harshita) is so friendly and helpful. I’ve been seeing Geeta for physiotherapy treatment since a month and no doubt all my pain is gone. The best part about geeta is she really cares about patient and pay attention to the little details. Tariq has been really helpful with all the laser sessions and the motivating exercises.Thankyou all. Highly recommend this clinic!"
Jun 03, 2022
From Google
"Took my friend as he suffered a lower back sprain. Was attended by resident physio Geeta and he was able to recover from the chronic pain in a couplr of days with complete recovery in a week"
Jun 03, 2022
From Google
Jun 03, 2022
From Google
Jun 03, 2022
From Google
"I highly recommend Gabriella Pablo. Her acupuncture sessions have helped me immensely with treating frequent headaches I suffered from. Her kind, friendly and professional demeanour makes the appointments a very welcoming environment."
Jun 03, 2022
From Google
"Ishani Sanghavi was very helpful with my recovery from a bad sprained ankle injury. Ishani was patient, followed up with me multiple times, and gave me great exercises to do at home. Thanks Ishani and Complete Care Physio!"
Jun 03, 2022
From Google
Jun 03, 2022
From Google
"I recommend this place who have a pain in back, and chiropractor is very nice. She gave good assessment and treatment and tell you do some exercises every day. And they took me sameday appointment as well."
Jun 01, 2022
From Google
"Great place. Highly recommended"
May 30, 2022
From Google
"After two sessions, I feel better on my painful jaw."
May 29, 2022
From Google
"I was suffering with significant pain from sciatica for some two months. It had started to improve slightly when I learned about the services offered by Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre. I had an initial assessment with Ishani, who confirmed she is a member of the College of Physiotherapy and is fully licensed as a physiotherapist. I have now had seven sessions, with massage, laser therapy, stretches and exercises at each 30 to 40 minute session. My physiotherapist is Ishani and I find her attentive, careful and very helpful. My pain, which see suggested stemmed from muscular issues as opposed to skeletal issues, has diminished considerably over the four weeks (7 sessions) I've attended. I am also very grateful the Centre has a mandatory mask policy and does Covid screening ahead of time. Everyone who enters must wear a mask. I hope that policy remains in place for some time, or at least until I stop my treatment! Ishani and the other staff I deal with are all friendly, and seem very competent in the service they provide. I am happy to have had Ishani and the rest of the Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre treat me for my sciatica pain."
May 27, 2022
From Google
May 26, 2022
From Google
"My father visited the centre and they have provided excellent services. I highly recommend this, the way they treat."
May 25, 2022
From Google
May 25, 2022
From Google
"Great people with wonderful service"
May 21, 2022
From Google
"Staff are very caring, and willing to customize their services to best suit the patient's needs. I personally have used the services of the Physio, Chiro and Massage Therapy Services with positive results."
May 16, 2022
From Google
"Really nice staff and they helped me for long term improvement following my car accident!"
May 12, 2022
From Google
"Geeta was very professional and caring. She gave me great exercises that really helped my shoulder mobility. All of the staff were very nice and professional. Highly recommended!"
May 12, 2022
From Google
"The ostheo sessions with Gabriela are outstanding. Great techniques supplemented by the use of magnets, suction cups and more. Highly recommending her and this clinic."
May 07, 2022
From Google
May 05, 2022
From Google
"Excellent experience, very nice friendly staff & Therapist, Excellent team work. I strongly suggest this clinic for Physiotherapy & Chiropractor."
Apr 26, 2022
From Google
"Great service from professional staff"
Apr 07, 2022
From Google
"Excellent laser physiotherapy and manual(hand massage therapy)"
Apr 01, 2022
From Google
Mar 28, 2022
From Google
"I was recommended to this place for both Chiropractic and Physiotherapy. I was greeted with professionalism and the greatest hospitality ever. Unlike other places i have attended in the past, the experience here is above expectations. I highly recommend this place for all your physio and Chiro needs."
Mar 23, 2022
From Google
"excellent care, excellent service from Radhika"
Mar 17, 2022
From Google
Mar 14, 2022
From Google
"I was in a 9 out of 10 pain and another physiotherapist could see me in 3 days. I found Complete Care Center online and the receptionist Harhsitha was so kind and made possible an appointment for me the same day. She and Geeta, the physiotherapist, worked more than half hour overtime that day for my sake. Geeta was amazing and she still is. For her you will not be just another patient, she will give you the best care possible. She is very professional and full of empathy and attention. She really helped me reduce the pain and saw me the next day. Afterwards, she continued to give me the best care, answering all my questions and emailing me the exercises. I also worked with Nupur which is also very careful and pleasant. You will be in very good hands at this physio center. I strongly recommend them."
Mar 08, 2022
From Google
"All the staff here treats my daughter and I so well! Thank you :)"
Mar 04, 2022
From Google
"We received a great service. People that work at this centre are very kind and always willing to help. I fell at work and due to this I suffered an injury in my left ankle and right wrist. The professionals working at this centre provided me with a great service, I am still receiving physiotherapy from Ishani, she is a great physiotherapist, thanks to her I feel much better now."
Feb 28, 2022
From Google
"Your customer service is excellent. Every physio I have seen has taken time to understand my problem and to listen. my treatment was beneficial and any advice that I was given will helpful for me in the interim and longer term.” Weldone complete care team👏👏👏👍👍"
Feb 25, 2022
From Google
Feb 18, 2022
From Google
Feb 17, 2022
From Google
"Radhika is very caring and helpful and is very knowledgeable and knows how to treat her patient in proper manner so that they heal."
Feb 15, 2022
From Google
"I 100% recommend Complete care physiotherapy for all your chiropractic and physiotherapy needs. I started treatment September 2021 for elevated back pain and knee problems and my doctor has been more than amazing in crafting the best treatment plans for me, which has helped me immensely. My pain started at a 8/10 and with my doctor's amazing protocol, it reduced to about 2-3/10 in a few months. I sleep better and can work better because of this clinic. So glad I came across them online. The staff is also very warmly. I can't recommend them enough!!"
Feb 09, 2022
From Google
"Ashani and Nupur were very professional when treating me. The results of my physio were quite helpful thanks to the whole team!"
Feb 08, 2022
"I was having significant pain in my joints and back. Gabriella Pablo (osteopath) was amazing, kind and incredible practitioner who healed me up in no time. She was very precise and accurate! Thank you for being such a great help for someone who plays insane amounts of softball! I am forever a client! Highly recommended! Number 1 juan"
Feb 02, 2022
From Google
Jan 31, 2022
From Google
Jan 06, 2022
From Google
"Diagnosis and treatment plan flawless! Very professional. Nice facilities. Great people. Thank you!!!!!"
Dec 13, 2021
From Google
"After some treatment, my frozen shoulder issue has been better. We are still continuing with the treatment and so far making good progress."
Dec 10, 2021
From Google
"I can only say good things about the caregivers here. I visited with a shoulder pain issue. Geeta the physio therapist was very good at explaining what was going on with my shoulder after she reviewed the ultrasound. My doctor didn't do much of that. took good care with exercises and when I couldn't come any more because we were moving away she gave me exercises for future dated. All the team embers were also professional or caring. BTW I found the clinic on the internet and I am happy with the decision I went to see them"
Dec 05, 2021
From Google
"I would like to thank Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre for their amazing service starting from receptionists who are very kind and helpful to specialists. I came here with the wrist pain. My physiotherapists Alpa Sawant and Ishani Sanghavi both were very professional, caring and punctual. They resolved my problem in a timely manner, and I’m completely out of pain now. I highly recommend this place!"
Dec 04, 2021
From Google
Nov 25, 2021
From Google
"This is my second review because honestly, I can't say enough. Mind blown comes close. My doctor at the Etobicoke location isn't simply treating my symptoms he's amending the causes and teaching me how to help myself. I'm approaching 60 and thought that I'd be stuck with my issues for the rest of my life. Wow, this is all so very inspiring! Thank you!!"
Nov 25, 2021
Nov 23, 2021
From Google
"When I first came to Complete Care for a physiotherapy initial assessment, my neck and shoulders were always extremely tense, causing pain and migraines. My posture was not good, hunched, shoulders shrugged. The physiotherapist, Geeta, has been beyond fantastic. Her care, patience, detailed exercises, made a huge difference in my posture and the mobility I regained in the top of my back and neck makes pain and migraines much more sporadic. Geeta always patiently explains the purpose of each exercise and manipulation. Appointments were always timely and efficiently planned. The entire staff is warm, kind, smiling and friendly. Highly recommend!"
Nov 19, 2021
From Google
"I really like the place and all the service they provide is perfect, I really appreciate the service provided by the Gabriella is perfect and she really help me a lots to get relief over my shoulder pain… she is the best"
Nov 17, 2021
From Google
"I went to CCPC on recommendation of a former patient for lower back and hip pain. After a couple of visits they came to the conclusion that it was not my hip or back that was the issue but my knee and foot. They treated the knee and recommended that I book an appointment with a podiatrist/chiropodist. After several sessions and prescribed exercise routines for home I am feeling much better. Excellent people and very professional environment. Would highly recommend them."
Nov 03, 2021
From Google
"Exceptional service received from both Alpa Sawant and Nupur Dave. They listened intently and addressed all concerns with compassion and appropriate care. Definite 5 star for both valuable employees. "
Nov 01, 2021
"Both my primary therapist and assistant, Alpa and Nupur were very friendly and knowledgeable. Both were very professional and caring about me and my wellbeing. They helped to diagnose, treat and help me recover from some ankle issues. They have helped me regain my strength and improve my quality of life. I would highly recommend them and the staff at complete care."
Oct 31, 2021
From Google
"I am very happy with the physiotherapy that I am receiving from Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre Lakeshore location. I have found the staff to be knowledgeable, professional and sincerely interested in their clients care."
Oct 26, 2021
From Google
"Geeta is a magical healer; only instead of magic, she uses her skills. Sharp, incapacitating pains are gone, increased range of movement, and a better understanding of my body are just some of the gifts her physio has given me. Forever grateful."
Oct 07, 2021
From Google
Oct 02, 2021
From Google
"I have been receiving both laser and shockwave treatment here for a while. The entire team has been really helpful each step of the way, they all communicate with each other, and help developer the best plan of action. Ivan chiro and RMT sees how the entire body works together in a really holistic way. The team at reception, especially Sindy are the heart of it. They have figured out how to bill my insurance, work with my schedule, have shown great care."
Sep 30, 2021
From Google
"I want to say thank you to Dr. Ivan for helping me with my hip joint problem. On the first appointment he did a very thorough assessment, identified the reason I had that problem, explained everything in a plain language so that I could understand it, we came up with a plan on how to help me, and now I’m free of pain! Yay! I highly recommend Dr. Ivan as a very knowledgeable and professional chiropractor and massage therapist."
Sep 15, 2021
From Google
Aug 24, 2021
From Google
"After my appointment here, I’m already feeling better! The receptionist Sindy was so welcoming & my chiropractor, Dr. Ivan was very thorough & helpful. My back is feeling better already!"
Aug 14, 2021
From Google
"I have had chronic back pain for 15 years, and I have gone to several chiropractors and doctors about it, doing my own research and exercises, all relatively unsuccessfully. With the guidance and care of Complete Care Physiotherapist centre I have made great strides in my pain management and strength. I highly recommend seeking help from the staff at Complete Care Physiotherapy."
Jul 31, 2021
From Google
"Great service…The back my back have felt in several years. Therapist knowledgeable and provide great care"
Jul 21, 2021
From Google
"Friendly staff and practitioners. They are very caring and ready to accommodate. Excellent service."
Jul 08, 2021
From Google
"Amazing customer service and professionalism. I had a great experience as the physiotherapy helped alleviate pain and soreness in my arm. Everyone is welcoming, friendly, and helpful, I would highly recommend Complete Care physiotherapy to anyone who requires their services. Thank you for your great service!"
Jun 25, 2021
From Google
Jun 04, 2021
From Google
May 20, 2021
From Google
"I've been going to Complete Care Physiotherapy for the past 2 months due to my back injury. As a part time yoga instructor, it is imperative that I get back to my usual self again. Alpa, my physiotherapist, has been excellent to work with. Her professionalism, care and guidance in my recovery process has made me feel assured that i will fully recover. The facility and equipment are also all clean (and covid safe) and the front staff have also done an excellent job with booking and reminding me of my appointments so I never have to worry about it. I would recommend Complete Care Physiotherapy to anyone requiring physiotherapy in the Toronto/GTA and Mississauga area."
May 18, 2021
From Google
"Took Physiotherapy Sessions from Anand Patel and Alpa Sawant, very professional and polite, helped me relieve my neck pain and explained everything very well. Thankyou -Prabhsimran"
Apr 22, 2021
From Google
"Gabriella Pablo has been treating me with acupuncture for the last several months. It has done wonders for my elbow and shoulder injuries. Acupuncture was my last resort before signing up for an elbow replacement. I was able to get much needed relief through her treatments. Gabriella is kind thoughtful and has improved my quality of life tremendously. If you have never tried acupuncture before like me give it a go and request Gabriella. It might just work for you too!"
Apr 22, 2021
From Google
"Was tryna find a place for accupuncture for quite some time until i came across complete care. Gabriella was incredible. And just after the first session. My long lasting annoying pain in my feet just went away. She also corrected my stance on the first session. And now i finally know why i keep hurting my inner ankle! Thanks so much!"
Apr 18, 2021
From Google
"Great experience all around. Professional and comfortable. Great communication by front desk and doctors so you can keep a schedule. Helped me nurse a pretty bad back injury and continue to help."
Apr 11, 2021
From Google
"Seven weeks ago I threw out my back while innocently trying to tie my shoelaces. I was flat on my back for four days - the pain so severe I couldn't even roll over. My doctor prescribed pain killers and muscle relaxants but suggested the best course of action would be physiotherapy and massage therapy. I called Complete Care and was given an intake assessment appointment the same day. My intake appointment was with Anand Patel. He worked within my limits and listened carefully to everything I tried to describe about the pain. He also didn't even blink when I disclosed I was moving in 6 weeks - instead he reassured me that he could get my back into a strong enough place to be able to endure the bending and lifting that comes with moving. For the last six weeks, I have been seeing Anand for physiotherapy twice a week and Ivan for massage therapy once a week. They were both patient and understanding as I struggled not only with the pain itself but also the frustration that comes with constant pain. Anand gave me "homework" after each session - stretches and exercises - adapting the movements each week in response to my progress. Some weeks he even emailed me illustrations of the movements so I could follow along with them more easily at home. Six weeks and I'm nearly pain free. My muscles still need time to regain their full strength but the improvement is unbelievable. The Complete Care team got me to my goal: I've been able to pack boxes each day and feel strong enough to load the truck in a few days. I also left my last appointment with instructions for the next steps: exercises that will help me continue to build my strength safely and prevent a recurring injury. If I wasn't moving, I would be a regular at Complete Care. The entire team is amazing: from the moment I arrived for my appointment, I was welcomed by name at the front desk. Reminders were sent by email and phone so I never mixed up the schedule. They also worked directly with my insurance company and emailed me copies of my invoices with no delay. I have truly felt like the Complete Care team was on MY team - all working together to help me regain my health. 100% recommend."
Mar 26, 2021
From Google
"I had a superb experience with Wendy (massage therapist) for neck/shoulder pain treatment. This is a great rehab team in a great and clean clinic setting! They are very friendly, helpful and welcoming! I will come back for my acupuncture and massage sessions! Thanks for your great service! 👍"
Mar 18, 2021
From Google
"I had meniscus injury in Rt knee and my doctor recommended physiotherapy. I had few sessions of Laser therapy, manual therapy and strengthening exercises for 6 weeks. My pain is gone and yesterday I ran 5k after 6 months of injury. Highly recommend complete care physiotherapy centre to your physiotherapy needs."
Mar 18, 2021
From Google
"Very professional! Thank you"
Mar 12, 2021
From Google
Feb 06, 2021
From Google
"Hi, I was at a Complete Care Physio yesterday for my back pain. Dr. Anand is one of the best physiotherapists I have ever come across. I would definitely recommend him to my friends. Also want to let you know Sujita from the front desk admin is so professional in her work. She goes beyond her limits to help the patient and book appointments. Thank you for the great service. Sobiya Dhange"
Dec 19, 2020
"I came to Dr Patel after 2 separate injuries to my shoulder and left foot. He began treatment and an exercise program which provided immediate results. The pain began to decrease and after weeks on the exercise program my range of motion returned and pain was gone. I would recommend Dr. Patel and his team to anyone."
Dec 16, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
From Google
"Was injured in a pedestrian hit and run and was referred to Complete Care for physiotherapy. While it is a little far from where I live, the extra time is worth it! Alpa is so warm to work with and very intuitive about pain points. So far my treatment has been a great experience!"
Nov 17, 2020
From Google
"An amazing experience. I went in for pain in my legs caused by flat feet. They taught me lots of ways to improve with different exercises & stretching. All around great team!"
Oct 26, 2020
From Google
Oct 16, 2020
From Google
Oct 01, 2020
From Google
Sep 28, 2020
From Google
Sep 22, 2020
From Google
"I had a back issue and I was directed to Complete Care Physiotherapy for treatment. They were really friendly and professional as well. My physiotherapist always made sure that I was doing okay and there were no issues! I recommend Complete Care Physiotherapy for you!👍"
Aug 27, 2020
From Google
"Very happy with the treatment I received. Tendinitis in my shoulder made it difficult to do simple things. I now have so much more range of motion and exercises that I will be able to continue at home. I can lift my arm and putting my seatbelt on in the car is now painless. This past weekend I was able to put my hair up -which was impossible a few weeks ago!"
Aug 25, 2020
From Google
"Dr Ivan Kirov has been very helpful in pain management of my frozen shoulder. His massage technique is very different and very effective. I could see big results just after two weeks. I was able to sleep better, through the night just after 4 -5 sessions and my pain reduced substantially. I would highly recommend Dr. Kirov for Frozen shoulder ."
Aug 17, 2020
From Google
"Great experience with Dr. Alpa Sawant for laser massage therapy for some sore pectoral muscles. Treatment and exercises made me feel much better! She is very polite and explains everything really well"
Aug 07, 2020
From Google
"I attended Complete Care for physio therapy for fourteen sessions, to learn how to help relieve pain ... Anand Patel was an excellent therapist, very patient, understanding, explaining fully how the exercises he provided would assist me. He was 100% helpful, and I plan to continue his routine in order to be pain free. I would highly recommend this facility, they are all very professional, kind and extremely helpful!"
Jul 28, 2020
From Google
Jul 26, 2020
From Google
"I just completed my six week treatment (chiro/acupuncture/laser therapy) for excruciating lower back pain. My therapist was Dr.Kirov. He was very knowledgeable, understood my concerns and provided effective treatment. I am much improved. I wake up without pain. Thank God for the good doctor. I also appreciated his holistic approach to his practice. I am more aware of the lifestyle changes and proper posture that I must incorporate to live a healthy and pain free life. I now see him my massages. If you need help and need good holistic treatment, I recommend Dr. Kirov. The staff is also friendly especially Sujita. She is cordial and warm. I also feel welcomed and well served."
Jul 24, 2020
From Google
"My first free consultation with Ms. Alpa Sawant involved a thorough analysis of the tendonitis in my shoulder and biceps.My shoulder was sore and I experienced sharp pain resulting in discomfort when I performed even daily activities. My treatment involved laser therapy followed by exercises for increasing the range, motion and strength of the muscles in my left shoulder, including posture correction. During the course of my 5-week treatment with her, I must say she has been nothing but absolutely caring, pleasant and very helpful. Five weeks later my shoulder feels so much better and I am able to perform daily activities with minimal discomfort. Ms. Alpa showed great patience and concern and always answered all of my questions and worked with me as she modified the exercises according to my level of comfort and recovery.I would definitely recommend Ms. Alpa in the future to both my friends & family and thank her for her support and care as I recovered!"
Jul 17, 2020
From Google
"I was suffering from dizziness when turning my head and waking up with headaches every day. In 5 short weeks with chiropractic treatment and massage in the problem area, my quality of life has definitely Improved. The dizziness is gone and I no longer have morning headaches. All thanks to Dr. Ivan Kirov. Dr. Ivan Kirov is friendly, but above all he is knowledgeable and professional. He will listen to what the problem is and comes up with a plan that is comfortable for the patient to aid in healing the issue."
Jul 15, 2020
From Google
"I have a condition that develops once in a while called cervical vertigo. My muscles in the left side of my neck get very hard and when I turn my head to the left, I get dizzy and feel like I’m going to pass out. I also wake up every morning with a headache. I have had 4 massage treatments and 5 chiropractic treatments with Dr. Ivan Kirov and for the first time in months, I can turn my head to the left without getting dizzy and my morning headaches have disappeared. Dr. Kirov is friendly, but above all is knowledgeable and professional. He will listen to what the problem is and come up with a plan that is comfortable for the patient to fix them. In 5 short weeks my quality of life has definitely Improved, all thanks to Dr. Kirov. "
Jul 14, 2020
"The physio therapy staff was amazing. They helped me on my long road to recovery, and I would definitely return to Complete Care if I ever get injured again."
Jun 18, 2020
From Google
"The physio therapy staff was amazing. They helped me on my long road to recovery, and I would definitely return to Complete Care if I ever get injured again."
Jun 17, 2020
From Google
"Highly recommended. I just completed 6 weeks of treatment for knee pain due to meniscus injury. It was a great experience to work with Anand and team. They were very friendly and helped me throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for physiotherapy treatment."
Mar 09, 2020
From Google
"Highly recommended. I just completed 6 weeks of treatment for knee pain due to meniscus injury. It was a great experience to work with Anand and team. They were very friendly and helped me throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for physiotherapy treatment."
Mar 09, 2020
From Google
"Anand was absolutely amazing! He is an exceptionally knowledgeable physiotherapist. He went above and beyond to rehabilitate my injury and gave me great advice. I would recommended anyone to Anand if you are in pain! Thank you once again!"
Feb 07, 2020
From Google
"Anand was absolutely amazing! He is an exceptionally knowledgeable physiotherapist. He went above and beyond to rehabilitate my injury and gave me great advice. I would recommended anyone to Anand if you are in pain! Thank you once again!"
Feb 06, 2020
From Google
Feb 06, 2020
From Google
Dec 03, 2019
From Google
Dec 02, 2019
From Google
"I hurt my shoulder while exercising at gym. Anand is very professional and knowledgeable. Now I am able to do the activities well and without much difficulty. The staff are so friendly and helpful!"
Nov 21, 2019
From Google
"I hurt my shoulder while exercising at gym. Anand is very professional and knowledgeable. Now I am able to do the activities well and without much difficulty. The staff are so friendly and helpful!"
Nov 21, 2019
From Google
"Great patient care. I've been to a couple of physios and chiros in the area, this place has proven best so far. Will continue to attend for the foreseeable future."
Nov 20, 2019
From Google
"Great patient care. I've been to a couple of physios and chiros in the area, this place has proven best so far. Will continue to attend for the foreseeable future."
Nov 19, 2019
From Google
Oct 04, 2019
From Google
Oct 04, 2019
From Google
"I have been here many times. I am very happy with the services and treatments. Both Physio and massage therapist are very knowledgeable and helpful."
Sep 20, 2019
From Google
"Mr. Anand Patel is very professional, respectful, polite and kind. My husband and I are very happy with his service and his wonderful staffs!! We highly recommend Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre!"
Sep 18, 2019
From Google
"Mr. Anand Patel is very professional, respectful, polite and kind. My husband and I are very happy with his service and his wonderful staffs!! We highly recommend Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre!"
Sep 18, 2019
From Google
"Easy bookings. Fast to get a massage. Thanks very much"
Sep 15, 2019
From Google
"Easy bookings. Fast to get a massage. Thanks very much"
Sep 14, 2019
From Google
"Anand is an amazing physiotherapist. I was referred to Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre after spraining my ankle. My treatment was excellent He truly cares about his clients and is passionate about what he does. Highly recommend this clinic."
Aug 30, 2019
From Google
"Mr. Anand Patel is very professional, respectful, polite and kind. My husband and I are very happy with his service and his wonderful staffs!! We highly recommend Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre!"
Aug 29, 2019
From Google
"My wife was treated for osteoarthritis of the left knee. The reception is very pleasant and knowledgeable.Anand was very caring and professional.I would highly recommend this clinic."
Aug 12, 2019
From Google
"My wife was treated for osteoarthritis of the left knee. The reception is very pleasant and knowledgeable.Anand was very caring and professional.I would highly recommend this clinic."
Aug 12, 2019
From Google
"Anand is one of the best physiotherapist in the GTA. I drive 45 min each week just to get his treatment. He can diagnose what the problem is instantly and is patient with teaching you the exercises you need to get better. Highly recommend!! 5 stars"
Aug 03, 2019
From Google
"Anand is one of the best physiotherapist in the GTA. I drive 45 min each week just to get his treatment. He can diagnose what the problem is instantly and is patient with teaching you the exercises you need to get better. Highly recommend!! 5 stars"
Aug 03, 2019
From Google
"The staff are friendly, helpful and supportive. I had a good experience at my last visit."
Jul 29, 2019
From Google
"The staff are friendly, helpful and supportive. I had a good experience at my last visit."
Jul 29, 2019
From Google
"I was injured at work and the kind and professional people at Complete Care Physiotherapy took care of my recovery. Highly recommend even if you live farther away from other clinics..."
Jul 02, 2019
From Google
"I was injured at work and the kind and professional people at Complete Care Physiotherapy took care of my recovery. Highly recommend even if you live farther away from other clinics..."
Jul 02, 2019
From Google
"~20 minute wait from appointment time to being seen. Cannot compare to other places as I have not been elsewhere. It gets costly once insurance is exhausted, but I am content."
Jun 22, 2019
From Google
"~20 minute wait from appointment time to being seen. Cannot compare to other places as I have not been elsewhere. It gets costly once insurance is exhausted, but I am content."
Jun 22, 2019
From Google
"Professional services. Helped me with my MCL sprain. Recommended to active people with knee injuries."
Jun 19, 2019
From Google
"Professional services. Helped me with my MCL sprain. Recommended to active people with knee injuries."
Jun 19, 2019
From Google
"i have been there couple of time for my back pain, the staff was very cooperative."
Jun 10, 2019
From Google
"i have been there couple of time for my back pain, the staff was very cooperative."
Jun 10, 2019
From Google
"I had physiotherapy twice with Anand in the last year. Both experiences were excellent. The staff was friendly and would recommend their services. I would like to thank Anand for fixing my foot and arm. I’m amazed how much better I feel. Without Anand it would have not been possible. 🙏🏻"
Jun 05, 2019
From Google
"I had physiotherapy twice with Anand in the last year. Both experiences were excellent. The staff was friendly and would recommend their services. I would like to thank Anand for fixing my foot and arm. I’m amazed how much better I feel. Without Anand it would have not been possible. 🙏🏻"
Jun 05, 2019
From Google
"Highly Recommended 👌🏻"
May 27, 2019
From Google
"Highly Recommended 👌🏻"
May 27, 2019
From Google
"I am very pleased with my experience at Complete Care. The reception team and doctors are very nice. The doctors are very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend this place anyone who is looking for a physical therapist or a walk in clinic."
May 25, 2019
From Google
"I am very pleased with my experience at Complete Care. The reception team and doctors are very nice. The doctors are very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend this place anyone who is looking for a physical therapist or a walk in clinic."
May 25, 2019
From Google
"The staff are wonderful and the services are on point."
May 24, 2019
From Google
"The staff are wonderful and the services are on point."
May 24, 2019
From Google
May 23, 2019
From Google
May 23, 2019
From Google
"I slipped and fractured my ankle in winter. After few weeks of physiotherapy treatments with Anand. I am able to play soccer again this weekend. I highly recommend Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre !!"
May 06, 2019
From Google
"I slipped and fractured my ankle in winter. After few weeks of physiotherapy treatments with Anand. I am able to play soccer again this weekend. I highly recommend Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre !!"
May 05, 2019
From Google
Apr 06, 2019
From Google
Apr 05, 2019
From Google
"I was in constant pain because of a frozen shoulder. I couldn’t sleep properly, let alone, lift my arm up past my waist to perform the simplest tasks. I was frustrated. I met Dr. Ivan Kirov and everything changed. I followed his instructions and did all the exercises he assigned, which was key. Today I am pain free (no medication at all) and am able to reach for the stars with my unfrozen shoulder. Thank you Dr. Ivan Kirov."
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"I was in constant pain because of a frozen shoulder. I couldn’t sleep properly, let alone, lift my arm up past my waist to perform the simplest tasks. I was frustrated. I met Dr. Ivan Kirov and everything changed. I followed his instructions and did all the exercises he assigned, which was key. Today I am pain free (no medication at all) and am able to reach for the stars with my unfrozen shoulder. Thank you Dr. Ivan Kirov."
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Wonderful customer service and doctors!"
Mar 14, 2019
From Google
"Wonderful customer service and doctors!"
Mar 14, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly staff. My physio experience has been good in these first few months. The doctor does a good job following up on progress between visits. No issues with payments or my insurance."
Mar 01, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly staff. My physio experience has been good in these first few months. The doctor does a good job following up on progress between visits. No issues with payments or my insurance."
Mar 01, 2019
From Google
Feb 26, 2019
From Google
Feb 26, 2019
From Google
"This was my first visit to Complete Care as I needed orthotics. I was warmly yet professionally greeted by Sajitha at the reception and she was able to facilitate my seeing their specialist. After the testing was completed the orthotics were manufactured and ready for me within a week’s time. When I returned to pick them up Sajitha arranged all the paperwork in great fashion for my insurance claim. Once again she was very friendly and extremely competent doing this. The orthotics felt great and I wear them daily.. Thank you Compleye Care!!"
Feb 25, 2019
From Google
"This was my first visit to Complete Care as I needed orthotics. I was warmly yet professionally greeted by Sajitha at the reception and she was able to facilitate my seeing their specialist. After the testing was completed the orthotics were manufactured and ready for me within a week’s time. When I returned to pick them up Sajitha arranged all the paperwork in great fashion for my insurance claim. Once again she was very friendly and extremely competent doing this. The orthotics felt great and I wear them daily.. Thank you Compleye Care!!"
Feb 25, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly and professional staff. Treatment was really helpful to relieve my pain and have exercises to continue with healing at home."
Feb 23, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly and professional staff. Treatment was really helpful to relieve my pain and have exercises to continue with healing at home."
Feb 22, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly and professional services. I was involved in car accident and had neck pain and headaches. After few weeks of treatments I was fully recovered. Thanks team Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre for great care :)"
Feb 09, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly and professional services. I was involved in car accident and had neck pain and headaches. After few weeks of treatments I was fully recovered. Thanks team Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre for great care :)"
Feb 08, 2019
From Google
"I went to Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre for osteoarthritis in my RT knee. I have difficulty walking about 15 mins. After 6 sessions with Anand, physiotherapsit I feel a lot better now and I am almost pain free to an extent. Highly recommend Anand. Best Physiotherapy clinic in Long branch."
Feb 03, 2019
From Google
"I went to Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre for osteoarthritis in my RT knee. I have difficulty walking about 15 mins. After 6 sessions with Anand, physiotherapsit I feel a lot better now and I am almost pain free to an extent. Highly recommend Anand. Best Physiotherapy clinic in Long branch."
Feb 02, 2019
From Google
"Friendly and professional health services!"
Jan 18, 2019
From Google
"Friendly and professional health services!"
Jan 18, 2019
From Google
"A very professional office. Helpful. The massage therapist is well qualified and a good listener. I would recommend this service."
Jan 16, 2019
From Google
Dec 01, 2018
From Google
Dec 01, 2018
From Google
Nov 29, 2018
From Google
Nov 28, 2018
From Google
Nov 27, 2018
From Google
Nov 27, 2018
From Google
"They offer great services. I am able to get my massage and physiotherapy in the same place, which makes it so convenient. Anand, the physiotherapist, takes great care of and pays attention to his patients. He listens and tries to help as much as he can with all my concerns. The front desk receptionist, Juie, is helpful with accommodating me with my appointments as well. They try to fit me in, which is always so helpful with my busy schedule. They are able to book me later in the evening and weekends! They've helped me with so much and I recommend Complete Care to anyone who need physio, massage, chiropractic care, acupuncture, orthotics, and so much more."
Nov 24, 2018
From Google
Nov 23, 2018
From Google
"I suffered from shoulder pain for 2 years after an injury at the gym that just wouldn't seem to heal. After a few months of physiotherapy at Complete Care Physiotherapy and following the provided instructions my shoulder has recovered 100% and I'm able to get back to the gym and lift heavy just like I could before. I couldn't be happier with the results."
Nov 23, 2018
From Google
Nov 22, 2018
From Google
"I suffered from shoulder pain for 2 years after an injury at the gym that just wouldn't seem to heal. After a few months of physiotherapy at Complete Care Physiotherapy and following the provided instructions my shoulder has recovered 100% and I'm able to get back to the gym and lift heavy just like I could before. I couldn't be happier with the results."
Nov 22, 2018
From Google
Nov 22, 2018
From Google
"This is a very clean, friendly and professional place."
Nov 21, 2018
From Google
Nov 21, 2018
From Google
"This is a very clean, friendly and professional place."
Nov 21, 2018
From Google
Nov 20, 2018
From Google
"Excellent service!!!"
Nov 20, 2018
From Google
Nov 20, 2018
From Google
Nov 20, 2018
From Google
"Excellent service!!!"
Nov 20, 2018
From Google
Nov 20, 2018
From Google
"I've had an excellent experience here so far! The staff have been extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this clinic."
Nov 02, 2018
From Google
"I've had an excellent experience here so far! The staff have been extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this clinic."
Nov 02, 2018
From Google
"I've had an excellent experience at Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre.I had heel and foot pain because of Plantar fasciitis since last 2 years. Had 6 sessions of Shockwave therapy and I feel 200% better. Highly recommend Anand and team !!"
Oct 30, 2018
From Google
"I've had an excellent experience at Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre.I had heel and foot pain because of Plantar fasciitis since last 2 years. Had 6 sessions of Shockwave therapy and I feel 200% better. Highly recommend Anand and team !!"
Oct 29, 2018
From Google
"Helpful and friendly staff. They offer physio, massage therapy, and chiro."
Oct 10, 2018
From Google
"Helpful and friendly staff. They offer physio, massage therapy, and chiro."
Oct 10, 2018
From Google
Aug 03, 2018
From Google
Aug 03, 2018
From Google
"Good and Friendly staff"
Jul 28, 2018
From Google
"Good and Friendly staff"
Jul 28, 2018
From Google
Jul 12, 2018
From Google
Jul 11, 2018
From Google
"I've been using the physiotherapy and massage therapists at Complete Care on Lakeshore in Etobicoke for years. They have very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly experts that have helped me through my healing and fitness process. I definitely recommend Complete Care!"
Jun 05, 2018
From Google
"I've been using the physiotherapy and massage therapists at Complete Care on Lakeshore in Etobicoke for years. They have very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly experts that have helped me through my healing and fitness process. I definitely recommend Complete Care!"
Jun 05, 2018
From Google
"I've gotten Physio, Chrio, and Massage treatments here and the service is great!"
Mar 03, 2018
From Google
"I've gotten Physio, Chrio, and Massage treatments here and the service is great!"
Mar 02, 2018
From Google
Feb 10, 2018
From Google
Feb 10, 2018
From Google
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff, including the doctors. All the difference."
Jan 22, 2018
From Google
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff, including the doctors. All the difference."
Jan 22, 2018
From Google
Jan 21, 2018
From Google
Jan 21, 2018
From Google
"Massage is good, physio is good, nice place. Pharmacy, walk in and family doctors are on site."
Jan 17, 2018
From Google
"Massage is good, physio is good, nice place. Pharmacy, walk in and family doctors are on site."
Jan 16, 2018
From Google
Dec 24, 2017
From Google
Dec 24, 2017
From Google
Nov 12, 2017
From Google
Nov 12, 2017
From Google
"I frequented Complete Care in the early months of 2017 for Physiotherapy on my ACL recovery. Anand was my Physiotherapist and he was a fantastic practitioner - Very professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Lia, receptionist, is also very polite and patient. She always has a smile on her face and always remembers your name."
Nov 09, 2017
From Google
"I frequented Complete Care in the early months of 2017 for Physiotherapy on my ACL recovery. Anand was my Physiotherapist and he was a fantastic practitioner - Very professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Lia, receptionist, is also very polite and patient. She always has a smile on her face and always remembers your name."
Nov 09, 2017
From Google
"This place is really good, I really like the way they treat you. They will find out your exact problem and start working on it until you get a better relief. I had a knee pain which hurts me a lot when I do biking and running, they treated me and now I am feeling really better."
Nov 01, 2017
From Google
"This place is really good, I really like the way they treat you. They will find out your exact problem and start working on it until you get a better relief. I had a knee pain which hurts me a lot when I do biking and running, they treated me and now I am feeling really better."
Nov 01, 2017
From Google
Apr 27, 2017
From Google
Apr 27, 2017
From Google
Mar 25, 2017
From Google
Mar 24, 2017
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Mr. Anand Patel is very professional, respectful, polite and kind. My husband and I are very happy with his service and his wonderful staffs!! We highly recommend Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre!

Trevor M.

Mr. Anand is very professional, kind and I am very happy with his service and his wonderful staffs!! I highly recommend Complete Care Physiothearpy Centre!

Naoko K.

My wife was treated for osteoarthritis of the left knee. The reception is very pleasant and knowledgeable.Anand was very caring and professional.I would highly recommend this clinic.

Barry A.

Anand is one of the best physiotherapist in the GTA. I drive 45 min each week just to get his treatment. He can diagnose what the problem is instantly and is patient with teaching you the exercises you need to get better. Highly recommend!! 5 stars

Rebecca Y.

I have been here many times. I am very happy with the services and treatments.

Joanna R.

The staff are friendly, helpful and supportive. I had a good experience at my last visit.

Natalie L.