Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 0/5 based on 0 customer reviews
Dec 02, 2019
From Google
"I hurt my shoulder while exercising at gym. Anand is very professional and knowledgeable. Now I am able to do the activities well and without much difficulty. The staff are so friendly and helpful!"
Nov 21, 2019
From Google
"Great patient care. I've been to a couple of physios and chiros in the area, this place has proven best so far. Will continue to attend for the foreseeable future."
Nov 19, 2019
From Google
Oct 04, 2019
From Google
"Mr. Anand Patel is very professional, respectful, polite and kind. My husband and I are very happy with his service and his wonderful staffs!! We highly recommend Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre!"
Sep 18, 2019
From Google
"Easy bookings. Fast to get a massage. Thanks very much"
Sep 15, 2019
From Google
"Mr. Anand Patel is very professional, respectful, polite and kind. My husband and I are very happy with his service and his wonderful staffs!! We highly recommend Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre!"
Aug 30, 2019
From Google
"My wife was treated for osteoarthritis of the left knee. The reception is very pleasant and knowledgeable.Anand was very caring and professional.I would highly recommend this clinic."
Aug 12, 2019
From Google
"Anand is one of the best physiotherapist in the GTA. I drive 45 min each week just to get his treatment. He can diagnose what the problem is instantly and is patient with teaching you the exercises you need to get better. Highly recommend!! 5 stars"
Aug 03, 2019
From Google
"The staff are friendly, helpful and supportive. I had a good experience at my last visit."
Jul 29, 2019
From Google
"I was injured at work and the kind and professional people at Complete Care Physiotherapy took care of my recovery. Highly recommend even if you live farther away from other clinics..."
Jul 02, 2019
From Google
"~20 minute wait from appointment time to being seen. Cannot compare to other places as I have not been elsewhere. It gets costly once insurance is exhausted, but I am content."
Jun 22, 2019
From Google
"Professional services. Helped me with my MCL sprain. Recommended to active people with knee injuries."
Jun 19, 2019
From Google
"i have been there couple of time for my back pain, the staff was very cooperative."
Jun 10, 2019
From Google
"I had physiotherapy twice with Anand in the last year. Both experiences were excellent. The staff was friendly and would recommend their services. I would like to thank Anand for fixing my foot and arm. I’m amazed how much better I feel. Without Anand it would have not been possible. 🙏🏻"
Jun 05, 2019
From Google
"Highly Recommended 👌🏻"
May 27, 2019
From Google
"I am very pleased with my experience at Complete Care. The reception team and doctors are very nice. The doctors are very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend this place anyone who is looking for a physical therapist or a walk in clinic."
May 25, 2019
From Google
"The staff are wonderful and the services are on point."
May 24, 2019
From Google
May 23, 2019
From Google
"I slipped and fractured my ankle in winter. After few weeks of physiotherapy treatments with Anand. I am able to play soccer again this weekend. I highly recommend Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre !!"
May 06, 2019
From Google
Apr 06, 2019
From Google
"I was in constant pain because of a frozen shoulder. I couldn’t sleep properly, let alone, lift my arm up past my waist to perform the simplest tasks. I was frustrated. I met Dr. Ivan Kirov and everything changed. I followed his instructions and did all the exercises he assigned, which was key. Today I am pain free (no medication at all) and am able to reach for the stars with my unfrozen shoulder. Thank you Dr. Ivan Kirov."
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Wonderful customer service and doctors!"
Mar 14, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly staff. My physio experience has been good in these first few months. The doctor does a good job following up on progress between visits. No issues with payments or my insurance."
Mar 01, 2019
From Google
Feb 26, 2019
From Google
"This was my first visit to Complete Care as I needed orthotics. I was warmly yet professionally greeted by Sajitha at the reception and she was able to facilitate my seeing their specialist. After the testing was completed the orthotics were manufactured and ready for me within a week’s time. When I returned to pick them up Sajitha arranged all the paperwork in great fashion for my insurance claim. Once again she was very friendly and extremely competent doing this. The orthotics felt great and I wear them daily.. Thank you Compleye Care!!"
Feb 25, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly and professional staff. Treatment was really helpful to relieve my pain and have exercises to continue with healing at home."
Feb 23, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly and professional services. I was involved in car accident and had neck pain and headaches. After few weeks of treatments I was fully recovered. Thanks team Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre for great care :)"
Feb 09, 2019
From Google
"I went to Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre for osteoarthritis in my RT knee. I have difficulty walking about 15 mins. After 6 sessions with Anand, physiotherapsit I feel a lot better now and I am almost pain free to an extent. Highly recommend Anand. Best Physiotherapy clinic in Long branch."
Feb 03, 2019
From Google
"Friendly and professional health services!"
Jan 18, 2019
From Google
"A very professional office. Helpful. The massage therapist is well qualified and a good listener. I would recommend this service."
Jan 16, 2019
From Google
Dec 01, 2018
From Google
Nov 29, 2018
From Google
Nov 27, 2018
From Google
"They offer great services. I am able to get my massage and physiotherapy in the same place, which makes it so convenient. Anand, the physiotherapist, takes great care of and pays attention to his patients. He listens and tries to help as much as he can with all my concerns. The front desk receptionist, Juie, is helpful with accommodating me with my appointments as well. They try to fit me in, which is always so helpful with my busy schedule. They are able to book me later in the evening and weekends! They've helped me with so much and I recommend Complete Care to anyone who need physio, massage, chiropractic care, acupuncture, orthotics, and so much more."
Nov 24, 2018
From Google
Nov 23, 2018
From Google
"I suffered from shoulder pain for 2 years after an injury at the gym that just wouldn't seem to heal. After a few months of physiotherapy at Complete Care Physiotherapy and following the provided instructions my shoulder has recovered 100% and I'm able to get back to the gym and lift heavy just like I could before. I couldn't be happier with the results."
Nov 23, 2018
From Google
Nov 22, 2018
From Google
"This is a very clean, friendly and professional place."
Nov 21, 2018
From Google
Nov 20, 2018
From Google
"Excellent service!!!"
Nov 20, 2018
From Google
Nov 20, 2018
From Google
"I've had an excellent experience here so far! The staff have been extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this clinic."
Nov 02, 2018
From Google
"I've had an excellent experience at Complete Care Physiotherapy Centre.I had heel and foot pain because of Plantar fasciitis since last 2 years. Had 6 sessions of Shockwave therapy and I feel 200% better. Highly recommend Anand and team !!"
Oct 30, 2018
From Google
"Helpful and friendly staff. They offer physio, massage therapy, and chiro."
Oct 10, 2018
From Google
Aug 03, 2018
From Google
"Good and Friendly staff"
Jul 28, 2018
From Google
Jul 12, 2018
From Google
"I've been using the physiotherapy and massage therapists at Complete Care on Lakeshore in Etobicoke for years. They have very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly experts that have helped me through my healing and fitness process. I definitely recommend Complete Care!"
Jun 05, 2018
From Google
"I've gotten Physio, Chrio, and Massage treatments here and the service is great!"
Mar 03, 2018
From Google
Feb 10, 2018
From Google
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff, including the doctors. All the difference."
Jan 22, 2018
From Google
Jan 21, 2018
From Google
"Massage is good, physio is good, nice place. Pharmacy, walk in and family doctors are on site."
Jan 17, 2018
From Google
Dec 24, 2017
From Google
Nov 12, 2017
From Google
"I frequented Complete Care in the early months of 2017 for Physiotherapy on my ACL recovery. Anand was my Physiotherapist and he was a fantastic practitioner - Very professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Lia, receptionist, is also very polite and patient. She always has a smile on her face and always remembers your name."
Nov 09, 2017
From Google
"This place is really good, I really like the way they treat you. They will find out your exact problem and start working on it until you get a better relief. I had a knee pain which hurts me a lot when I do biking and running, they treated me and now I am feeling really better."
Nov 01, 2017
From Google
Apr 27, 2017
From Google
Mar 25, 2017
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.